Winners announced

Check out the winners as they are announced in our anarchic award shows each night this week at 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PDT / 5pm BST, with winners Slates going live an hour after broadcast.

Check out the winners

Celebrating the industry’s most innovative and inspirational campaigns.

Now in its second year, shots Awards The Americas is an extension of the shots brand and celebrates and rewards truly exceptional creative work from the region, as well as showcasing some of the most successful companies and people in the industry.

This year's awards see a new selection of categories which are available to enter, plus categories which are points awarded.

The quality of entries to the awards is always very high and the task of separating the brilliant from the merely very good is extremely difficult. For that task, we have an international judging panel, comprised of renowned industry names who pore over each entry to seek out the very finest work produced over the past year and make those final crucial decisions, on who and what will be garnered with a coveted shots Awards trophy.

  • client
  • title
Powered by
Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience – by continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.